space

 

 

 

 

 

space


Community Events



New Members



Events Calendar

Saturday Mar 23, 2019
Shakes & Shopping Herbalife Vendor show ... read more
Categories: Special Events, Open to the Public, Health & Wellness, Dining & Entertainment
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Meetings, Health & Wellness
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
Sherburne United Way Open House • March 28th from 2-5:30pm • 18334 Joplin Street NW, Elk River MN ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs & Organizations, Special Events, Grand Opening, General Interest, Community Event, Open to the Public
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Business Networking
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Meetings, Health & Wellness
Friday Apr 5, 2019 - Saturday Apr 6, 2019
Join us on April 5 & 6 at River of Life-Otsego as we partner with Feed My Starving Children to pack 180,000 meals for children and families all over the world! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs & Organizations, Fundraiser, Community Event, Open to the Public
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Interest, Community Event
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Music, Open to the Public
Monday Apr 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Meetings, Business Networking, General Interest, Dining & Entertainment
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Interest, Open to the Public, Health & Wellness
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Interest, Open to the Public
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Meetings, Health & Wellness
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Youth, General Interest, Open to the Public, Health & Wellness
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Interest, Open to the Public
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 12, 2019
True Colors Fashion Show fundraiser event for iEmpower Youth Program ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs & Organizations, Special Events, Youth, Fundraiser, Open to the Public, Dining & Entertainment
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Interest, Open to the Public
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Meeting, General Interest, Open to the Public
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Meetings, Health & Wellness
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Dining & Entertainment
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Special Events, General Interest, Community Event, Open to the Public
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Meetings, Health & Wellness
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, General Interest
Monday Apr 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, General Interest, Open to the Public, Health & Wellness
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Youth, Outdoors
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking, Dining & Entertainment
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Special Events, Music, Open to the Public, Dining & Entertainment
Saturday May 18, 2019
fight sex trafficking; bring education & awareness of sex trafficking ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Youth, Seniors, Fundraiser, Public Meeting, General Interest, Open to the Public, Health & Wellness, 21+ Event
Saturday May 18, 2019
The ERX Extreme 5K will challenge and reward participants of all ages and skill levels. Featuring 18 obstacles, professional timing, and a dedicated kidz zone. ... read more
Categories: Special Events, Community Event, Health & Wellness, Outdoors
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business Networking
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Sherburne County Area United Way Golf Tournament sponsored by Coborn's Big Lake - Tuesday, May 21 at Noon ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs & Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Events, Business Networking, Community Event, Open to the Public